Front sm

dogyellow583

Branch: Ekaterina

I've never done anything with OCs before and honestly feel like I'm missing something-- is it just a character you make up?? (Hope so because that's what I'm doing! Lol.) Correct me if I'm wrong. XP (also, yes, I missed this day because I was so exhausted and wanted to catch up)

Full name: Jeremy "Judge" Benjamin

Nickname: Judge-- but no one ever uses his real name

Age/grade: 16, doesn't go to school because it would tie him and his father down to one place; "homeschooled" but gets most of his education from places they travel to, talking to and meeting new people, etc. rather than from book learning. However, he will immerse himself in a book if he's interested in learning about a specific topic. He also learns hands on things from the internet (ex: fixing something that's broken around the house)

Appearance: tall and lanky; blue eyes, no glasses; heavily tanned skin from long days spent outdoors; thick, dark brown hair that curls at his neck.

Usual clothing: jeans, sneakers and t-shirt type of thing

Personality: a bit of a daredevil; outdoorsy; likes to joke around but can also take things seriously and act mature

Family: just a dad, no siblings. Mother died when he was young.

Friends: doesn't really have any friends, but doesn't have trouble talking to strangers if he sees a purpose in it

Habits: a picture of his mom and stares it sometimes, trying to recall all the memories of her that he can; often forgets to brush his hair or messes it up by running his fingers through it when he's stressed or thinking; sometimes bites his fingernails

Fears: losing someone; being tied down to any certain place or situation; getting physically hurt so that he'd have to be in a cast or something else that limits his physical abilities