Front sm

stormcloud518

Branch: Ekaterina

Heyo! !) So most of you know that today is my last day on this site...(Although we all know I will probably miss peeps so bad and come back but....we don't know that...I probably won't come back but idk...) I could make this all formal and stuff but since it's me, thats impossible. This Is basically a Thank you/Good bye thread for you guys. (Yeah, in did something kinda like this before, but after I did it I kept thinking about all I could've said so imma try to capture all my gratitude and stuff xp) Yeah, this probably isn't gonna be that long Because  I'm not good with words but....yeah. Soo.... let's get started!

Say,